Navn

Email

Sykkel

Her kan du finne bilder av sykkelen din:

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/

http://www.bikepics.com 

http://www.bikez.com/

NB ! Ikke alle bilder stemmer 100 %

Berit Isaksen

Odd Kåre Bernhardsen

 

Kawasaki VN15 1995-modell

 
 
Øyvind Brandsæther  

 

 

Bente Nilsen Bente.Nilsen@hotmail.com
Rune Edvartsen redsen@online.no

 

Suzuki GSX 750E 1980-modell

Kirsti Tuv  
Asle Olsen mcasle@c2i.net  
 
Ole Brumm       
Kjell Pedersen    
Geir Ivar Moen    
Frode Pedersen frode.pedersen@sbnett.no

 

Suzuki GS 750 1977-modell

Yamaha XJ900 1985-modell

 
Ronny Bringsli Ronny.bringsli@sbnett.no  
Heidi Moan  
Knut Øivind Andersen koeivi-a@online.no  
Pål Arve Dypaune    
 
Trond Bakken Trond.Bakken@sbnett.no

 

Kawasaki ZZR1100  1995-modell

Jørn Wold jorn_wold@hotmail.com

 

Honda CBR  1994-modell

Ståle Nergård Stalener@online.no

 

Yamaha FJ1100 1985-modell

Anne Megård Olsen  anne@sorkraft.no

 
BMW R1100RT       BMW F650

2000Modell              1998 Modell

Bjørn Olsen Bjornolav.Olsen@sorfoldnett.no
Ketil Kristensen Ketil.Kristensen@elkem.no  

 

Lisbeth Andersen  
 
Nils Eivind Kamfjord Nils.Eivind.Kamfjord@sbnett.no

 

Suzuki Boulevard C50 2006-modell

Vigdis M. Kamfjord  
Kai Ivan Andersen Kai.Ivan.Andersen@sbnett.no

 

BMW R1100 RT  2000-modell

Jørgi Andersen  
Sten Robert Hansen  

 

Kawasaki ZX11 Ninja 1992-modell

Finn Arve Moen  

 Honda VT 700 C 1986 modell rød

 

 

Vera Johansen  vera.johansen@sbnett.no

 

Kato Karlsen

Hanne Kristoffersen

 

 

Åke Olsen

Inger Marie Viborg

 

 

Tor-Jonny Andersen

Nina Andersen

 

 

Per Albert Moen  

 

Arne Håkon Martinussen

Grete Martinussen

 

 

Tommy Pedersen

Karianne Pedersen

 

 

Rune Olsen  

 

Terje Nordhei

Elin Bordi